You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Zbae

Paste this code into your website: Customize

Zbae

Your Single Selfie help you to Make New Friends
App Enables you to have Making New Friends and chat with strangers around the world with uploading Selfie
Chat users exchange over 1 million chat messages every day

Easy and Fast way to Make New Friend without boring Registration process

You can chat with 1000's of People who are Ready to Meet you

Chat with Strangers from the whole world

You can also connect them to your SC Account and have Fun with them

Features:
- Take Selfie and Upload to get attention from people
- Chat with thousands of people from the world
- Send Chat Request, once Accepted then Start Chatting
- Add Your SC Details to get more attention and Join New Friends
- Secure Chat
- You can upload Multiple Selfie
- Short Profile Details

Disclaimer:
Remember to follow the rules or be banned. App is a friendly community. We do not tolerate bad behavior which violates our rules which includes but are not limited to:
- Do not upload obscene content.
- Do not threaten, spam, or use hateful speech against other users
- Do not upload images that you do not own the copywrite to
- Do not pretend to be someone you are not
- Do not post pictures of your children or other children
- Do not discuss illegal activities
- Do not use this service if you are under 18 years of age
- Do not upload nude, pornography images or words

Any profile found which is violating Rules immediately banned from app

Subscription:
Subscription is used for Chatting with other People
- we offer several Premium Auto Renewal Subscription options:
Weekly subscription option at $4.99 per Week
Monthly subscription at $14.99 per Month
Yearly subscription at $39.99 Per Year

- Your current subscription will automatically renew to a paid subscription unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period.

- Note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.

- You can cancel a subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your iTunes account settings after purchase. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.

For More Details Follow Below url's
Privacy : https://docs.google.com/document/d/1OzSrdKnwAz8JEb1-MaUnmgkNexR3LYaqzJazeSD76EQ/edit
Terms : https://docs.google.com/document/d/1lumfwa5G287Q6KeaNwj-Cc0Ebc-9H8DiM3754ZfTsxI/edit

Note: Enjoy Friendly chat & Respect other Users & Follow EULA Rules
Developer
Nitin Patel