You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Brill

Paste this code into your website: Customize

Brill

Stop wasting time typing your handwritten notes and just Brill them instead.

Use photos or speech to instantly capture your handwritten notes, then manage and share them however you like.

INSTANT STICKY NOTE DIGITIZATION
Take photos of multiple handwritten sticky notes and instantly convert them to digital text. This is up to 200x faster than typing and works in over 100 languages. Choose what to capture and what to discard as you go.

RAPID VOICE-TO-TEXT
Quickly capture any notes by just speaking them. Brill’s rapid-capture interface is great for capturing whiteboard sessions, notebook notes, ideas, or anything, and is up to 3x faster than typing.

MULTI-LANGUAGE
Speech-to-text works in over 20 languages and use your camera to instantly capture text from sticky notes in over 100+ languages including English, Chinese, German, Japanese, Spanish and many more!

MANAGE & ORGANIZE
Manage notes using folders, tags and statuses. iCloud Support lets you sync and access your notes across all your devices.

SHARE & EXPORT
Share as text or spreadsheet via email, Slack, AirDrop, and export to Trello, Google Sheets or Jira with ease.

GO HANDS-FREE
Capture notes only with voice without opening the app. Simply say “Hey Siri, add a note in Brill” on your iPhone, Apple Watch, or HomePod.

SECURE & PRIVATE
We use Apple's platform security mechanisms to ensure your notes are protected and kept secure. Like, Fort Knox secure. Your notes are your notes. We do not store your voice or photos or have access to them.

-

BRILL PRO
Get unlimited exports, folders, and notes from camera capture. Choose from USD 1.99 billed weekly, or USD 4.99 billed monthly, or USD 49.99 billed yearly. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal at the price listed within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage your subscriptions in Settings and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the then active subscription period and refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.

Privacy Policy: https://brill.app/privacy-policy/
End User License Agreement: https://brill.app/eula/

Have a question? Email us for feedback, questions and suggestions at hello@brill.app
Developer
TigerSpike Ltd.